ABL and Sector News

Holiday Date Flexible Notes
New Year Day Wednesday January 1, 2020
Christmas Day - Armenian Orthodox Monday January 6, 2020
St. Maroun Day Sunday February 9, 2020 Yes
Rafik Hariri Memorial Day Friday February 14, 2020
Annunciation Day Wednesday March 25, 2020
Good Friday (Western Churches) Friday April 10, 2020
Easter (Western Churches) (Sunday) Sunday April 12, 2020
Easter (Western Churches) (Monday) Monday April 13, 2020
Good Friday (Eastern Churches) Friday April 17, 2020
Easter (Eastern Churches) (Sunday) Sunday April 19, 2020
Easter (Eastern Churches) (Monday) Monday April 20, 2020
Labor day Friday May 1, 2020
Eid Al-Fitr (Ramadan) Sunday May 24, 2020 Yes
Eid Al-Adha Friday July 31, 2020 Yes
Eid Al-Adha Saturday August 1, 2020 Yes
Assumption of Virgin Mary Saturday August 15, 2020
Hijri Wednesday August 19, 2020 Yes
Ashoora Friday August 28, 2020 Yes
Prophet's day Wednesday October 28, 2020
Independence Day Sunday November 22, 2020
Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2020