News

Holiday Date Notes
New Year Tuesday January 1, 2019
Orthodox Armenian Christmas Monday January 7, 2019
Saint Maron Saturday February 9, 2019
Commemoration of the assasination of PM Rafic Hariri Thursday February 14, 2019
Annunciation Monday March 25, 2019
Catholic Good Friday Friday April 19, 2019
Catholic Easter (Sunday) Sunday April 21, 2019
Catholic Easter (Monday) Monday April 22, 2019
Orthodox Good Friday Friday April 26, 2019
Orthodox Easter Sunday April 28, 2019
Orthodox Easter (Monday) Monday April 29, 2019
Labor day Wednesday May 1, 2019
Fitr Tuesday June 4, 2019
Fitr Wednesday June 5, 2019
Adha Monday August 12, 2019
Adha Tuesday August 13, 2019
Lady Mary Assumption Thursday August 15, 2019
Hijri Sunday September 1, 2019
Ashoora Tuesday September 10, 2019
Prophet's day Sunday November 10, 2019
Independence Day Friday November 22, 2019
Christmas Wednesday December 25, 2019